NOTD! Ulta3 ‘Celebutant’

Next up in Ulta3’s Glitterati Collection is ‘Celebutant’ (to see my NOTD featuring ‘A-Lister’ click here). Thanks to my new Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat, I love being able to always have perfectly polished nails to show you all 🙂

130908 - NOTD 2

Can you tell I love Seche Vite? I know I’m totally late onto the bandwagon but it means that I can put bubby to bed at night, do my nails, wait a couple of minutes then hop into bed myself without have to worry about the doona or sheets leaving crinkle/smudge marks on my semi-dried nails. It also adds an amazing shine to my polish unlike any other top coat I’ve tried – if you’ve ever looked at nail bloggers’ pictures and marvelled at how glassy their nails are, it is likely to be Seche Vite. Life-changing stuff!

Ulta3 ‘Celebutant’ is a lovely shimmery fuchsia polish with silver shimmer mixed through. It is of a thicker consistency but application was fantastic and totally opaque within 2 coats. This polish lasted 3-4 days chip-free (I wash my hands a million times a day and don’t wear gloves while washing dishes – shh!) so the lasting power is also really good which makes Ulta3 polishes such great value at only $2.00 per bottle.

130908 - NOTD 3

To find an Ulta3 stockist near you, visit their website here. For those of you playing along from Perth and looking for this collection, I have only managed to find this at Chemmart in Palmyra (next to the Stammers Shopping Arcade on Canning Highway) and Amcal Max at Cockburn Gateways Shopping Centre. Feel free to share in the comments if you have found this elsewhere as well!

130908 - NOTD 1

I love how purple this polish is – it really brightens up the rainy, dreary spring weather we’ve been having here in Perth!

What colour helps brighten up a rainy day for you?

8 thoughts on “NOTD! Ulta3 ‘Celebutant’

    • Thanks Jasmine! I bought a bottle of Seche Vite Restore when I bought my top coat as that is what Seche Vite recommends to mix through the top coat when it starts to get goopy!

    • It is really smooth – not rough at all as it isn’t actually chunks of glitter, just really tiny little shimmery bits (technical, I know LOL!). We are such polish enablers aren’t we? I’m just about to try out the MNY Sequins polish that you tweeted about! 🙂

Leave a Reply

